I’m taking this term at Wayland Baptist University with a bit of changes. I want to be an expert on the Bible, but there are other skills that won’t be as readily available in graduate work. I’m working a bit more on secretarial skills with an Advanced Computer Apps course and a Managerial Communications course. I’m also taking a Social Psychology course. That’ll be my full load for this term. I’ll have one class this fall for my degree.

I tried to get some Arabic in with the University of Arizona, but they’ve pushed me out of Summer intensives by not being willing to speak to me. I had to go to the University Presiden’t office to get them to speak to me.

I still haven’t heard much from the job as a Youth Director that I applied for. It’s bothersome, but I don’t have to work, due to my disability.

 

