I’ve lately, as a history major and strategy geek, became interested in geopolitics. Geopolitics is loosely defined as how geography affects politics, warfare, and the economy. I’ve been watching videos by Peter Zeihan, read a geopolitics book from my library, and reviewed it on Amazon. I’ve also familiarized myself with the people in geopolitics. This has been very interesting. I will finish my MA in HIstory next week and will start my Ed.D. program in July with Grand Canyon University. The University had to put off my May start date until the next because of the close date of my MA ending to that start date. 

Have you read any interesting books that might need to be read as part of a geopolitical education? Send it to me as a comment and I’ll be glad to add it to my long reading list.

